Support

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I temporarily not use the Save As...dialog for a Shortcut without changing the Shortcut itself?

Last Updated Oct 27, 2006

Press the command key when selecting a Shortcut, and for that particular transfer, Shortcuts set to use the Save As...dialog box won't, and Shortcuts set to not use the Save As...dialog box will.

Was This Answer Helpful?

Not The Right Answer?

Copyright © 2013 Ambrosia Software, Inc. | All rights reserved worldwide. | Privacy Policy | Site Map | My Ambrosia Account