Frequently Asked Questions

How do I play with the RGB deck?

Last Updated Mar 15, 2011

The RGB deck contains 6 different suits of 3 different colors. Games played with the RGB deck must follow rules speciifc to this deck. Red cards can only be placed on Blue, Green on Red and Blue on Green.

Copyright © 2017 Ambrosia Software, Inc. | All rights reserved worldwide. | Privacy Policy | Site Map | My Ambrosia Account